How to Subscribe

If you are interested in subscribing to AP GraphicsBank contact the AP Sales Executive that represents your region. Be sure to ask about the free demo.

John Turell
202-641-9043
jturell@ap.org

Michigan
Ohio
Pennsylvania
New York
Maryland
Delaware
New Jersey
Connecticut
Vermont
New Hampshire
Massachusetts
Rhode Island
Maine
Washington, DC
Bob Young
770-518-9511
byoung@ap.org

Mississippi
Alabama
Tennessee
Kentucky
Virginia
North Carolina
South Carolina
Georgia
Florida
Illinois
Indiana
West Virginia
Sam Moore
469-766-7119
srmoore@ap.org

North Dakota
South Dakota
Nebraska
Kansas
Oklahoma
Texas
Minnesota
Iowa
Missouri
Arkansas
Louisiana
Wisconsin
Kevin Nunn
480-710-9828
knunn@ap.org

Washington
Oregon
California
Hawaii
Alaska
Idaho
Nevada
Arizona
Utah
Montana
Wyoming
Colorado
New Mexico
Dave Gwizdowski
212-621-7470
dgwizdowski@ap.org
Television Networks and Syndication, USA
Larry Price
202-641-9042
lprice@ap.org
Director, TV Groups and Stations
Wayne Ludkey
202-641-9046
wludkey@ap.org
National Television Executive
Brian Hopman
202-641-9047
bhopman@ap.org
National Television Executive


Copyright © 2017 By The Associated Press. All Rights Reserved.